nostalgi

ADAM GREEN-DANCE WITH ME

Heart and soul Baby
There's no goal
Turn the lights on bright
You're a rock and roll star

Feel my love
Coming from the heavens above
When my eyes meet your eyes
You know it's true

Chorus:

Baby come dance with me
Baby come dance with me-ee
On tv at the tv station

Baby come dance with me
Baby come dance with me-ee
On tv at the tv station

You are lost
and I'm at home
And nobody wants to be here alone

Ooo baby's in mint condition
Man I'm doin' some dirty wishin'
Let's both get on that rocket to the stars

Baby come dance with me
Baby come dance with me-ee
On tv at the tv station

Baby come dance with me
Baby come dance with me-ee
On tv at the tv station

JOSHUA RADIN-ONLY YOU

Looking from the window above
It's like a story of love
Can you hear me?
Came back only yesterday
Who went further away
Want you near me

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew
Only you

Sometimes when I think of her name
When it's only a game
And I need you
Listen to the words that you say
It's getting harder to stay
When I need you

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew
Only you

This is gonna take a long time
And I wonder what's mine
Can't take no more

Wonder if you'll understand
It's just the touch of your hand
Behind a closed door

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew
Only you

30 SECONDS TO MARS-WAS IT A DREAM

Your defenses were on high
Your walls built deep inside
Yeah I'm a selfish bastard
But at least I'm not alone
My intentions never change
What I want still stays the same
And I know what I should do
it's time to set myself on fire
Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves it
A photograph of you and I
Your reflection I've erased
Like a thousand burned out yesterdays
Believe me when I say goodbye forever
Is for good
Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves it
A photograph of you and I
Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves
A photograph of you and I
(A photograph of you and I)
Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves
A photograph of you and I
A photograph of you and I
A photograph of you and I
IN LOVE...

 

Och sen en av mina favoritlåtar fortfarande...

Aaron Rothe- what beautiful is

And your eyes
You should see the way they glow when you smile
The way your laughter sets the world on fire
I take for granted all the moments that im with you
Im with you

Cuz your beauty takes my breath away
And i love it when im asked to stay
And i'd bring you flowers every day to show you
Its not your make-up or your hair at all
Its the girl underneath it all
That amazes me
And you are
What beautiful is

And i recall
All the times we spent together in the park
Throwing sticks under the bridges not too far
I'd close my eyes and underneath my breath i'd say
I'd say

That your beauty takes my breath away
And i love it when im asked to stay
And i'd bring you flowers every day to show you
Its not your make-up or your hair at all
Its the girl underneath it all
That amazes me
And you are
What beautiful is

Today was long
All i thought about was singin you this song
And how you'd take it if you took it in at all
And i really just want you to understand
To understand

That your beauty takes my breath away
And i love it when im asked to stay
And i'd bring you flowers every day to show you
Its not your make-up or your hair at all
Its the girl underneath it all
That amazes me
And you are
What beautiful is


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0